The publications from UNSW researchers now associated with CEEM are listed below by year, and within each year they are in alphabetical order. Some are available for download. You can categorise by publication type and/or research area and can also search by keyword.

Title & place of publication Author Research area Typesort descending Links Year

National Emissions Trading for Australia: key design issues and complementary policies for promoting energy efficiency, infrastructure investment and innovation,ERGO draft discussion paper 0303, April 2003.

Iain MacGill, Hugh Outhred[nid:330], Karel Nolles Emissions trading Archived 2003

The Australian Electricity Industry and Climate Change - What role for geosequestration? UNSW Energy Systems Seminar presentation, 28 August 2003

Iain MacGill Technology Assessments Archived 2003
Submission to the National Carbon Offset Standard Discussion paper, March 2009 Robert Passey, Iain MacGill Emissions trading Submissions 2009
'Notes for introductory statement to the Senate Select Committee on Electricity Prices' Electricity Markets & Restructuring, Sustainability & general Submissions 2012
CEEM Submission to the AEMC Consultation Paper: National Electricity Amendment (Local Generation Network Credits) Rule 2015 Anna Bruce , Iain MacGill , Rob Passey , Naomi Stringer Energy Efficiency & Distributed Generation Submissions 2016
'Submission in response to the AEMC’s Distribution Market Model draft report, AEMC Project Number SEA0004’ Naomi Stringer , Mike Roberts , Sharon Young, Rob Passey , Anna Bruce , Iain MacGill Energy Efficiency & Distributed Generation Submissions 2017
’Submission in response to the NSW Dept of Planning & Environment Discussion Paper on Consumer Protections’, Dec  Mike Roberts , Iain MacGill , Rob Passey Energy Efficiency & Distributed Generation Submissions 2017
Submission to the Parliament of Australia, House of Representatives Standing Committee on Science and Innovation "Inquiry into geosequestration technology" Iain MacGill, Terry Daly, Robert Passey Technology Assessments Submissions 2006
Submission in response to the Senate Select Committee on Electric Vehicles: Opportunities to facilitate electric mobility in Australia Katelyn Purnell , Sharon Young, David Dixon, Anna Bruce , Iain MacGill Electric vehicles Submissions 2018
'Submission to SAPN’s Tariff Structure Statement for 2020-25 and their Pricing Proposal for 2019/20' Rob Passey , Iain MacGill , Navid Haghdadi , Anna Bruce Electricity Markets & Restructuring Submissions 2019
'CEEM submission to AEMC's Energy Market Arrangements for Electric and Natural Gas Vehicles', EMO0022 Graham Mills, Iain MacGill, Robert Passey Electric vehicles Submissions 2012
SERGO Submission (Executive Summary) to the NFEE Discussion Paper "Towards a National Framework for Energy Efficiency - Issues and Challenges", March 2004 Iain MacGill, Muriel Watt, Hugh Outhred[nid:330], Robert Passey Energy Efficiency & Distributed Generation Submissions 2004

Submission to the Productivity Commission's Draft Report for its inquiry into energy efficiency, May.

Iain MacGill, Hugh Outhred[nid:330] Energy Efficiency & Distributed Generation Submissions 2005
'Submission regarding the Australian Governments Emissions Reduction Fund' Iain MacGill , Jenny Riesz , Regina Betz Emissions trading, Sustainability & general Submissions 2013
'Submission to the COAG Energy Council’s ‘Review of Governance Arrangements for Australian Energy Market – Draft Report(July 2015)'' Neil Raffan, Iain MacGill Electricity Markets & Restructuring Submissions 2015
'AUSTRALIA’S CLIMATE POLICY OPTIONS, Submission in response to the Climate Change Authority’s Special Review Second Draft Report' Neil Raffan, Anna Bruce , Iain MacGill Sustainability & general Submissions 2016
Submission to the Open Energy Networks Consultation Paper Rob Passey , Naomi Stringer , Anna Bruce , Iain MacGill Energy Efficiency & Distributed Generation Submissions 2018
'Submission to the Semi scheduled generator rule change(s) Issues paper' Abhijith Prakash , Kanyawee Keeratimahat , Anna Bruce , Iain MacGill Electricity Markets & Restructuring, Large-scale Renewable Energy Submissions 2020
'Response to the Energy Security Board's Post 2025 Market Design Consultation Paper' Iain MacGill , Anna Bruce , Abhijith Prakash Electricity Markets & Restructuring Submissions 2020
'Response to Frequency control rule changes directions paper' Abhijith Prakash , Iain MacGill , Anna Bruce Electricity Markets & Restructuring Submissions 2021