Research Staff

 

The following lists the current Centre Management as well as Research Staff.

Management

Name & Position

Affiliation

Email

Dr Iain MacGill
Joint Director 

School of Electrical Engineering and Telecommunications

i.macgill@unsw.edu.au

Dr Maria Balatbat
Joint Director 

UNSW Business School

m.balatbat@unsw.edu.au

Dr Anna Bruce
Research Coordinator

School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering

a.bruce@unsw.edu.au 

Dr Declan Kuch
Research Coordinator

Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

 d.kuch@unsw.edu.au

 

CEEM Colleagues

Name & Position

Affiliation

Email

Dr Rob Passey
Senior Research Fellow

School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering

r.passey@unsw.edu.au

Dr Navid Haghdadi
ACAP Research Fellow

School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering

n.haghdadi@unsw.edu.au

Dr Mike Roberts
Senior Research Associate

School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering

m.roberts@unsw.edu.au 

Dr Simon Heslop
Senior Research Associate

School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering

s.heslop@unsw.edu.au

Dr Baran Yildiz
Senior Research Associate

School of Photovoltaic and Renewable Energy Engineering

b.yildiz@unsw.edu.au

Dr Sophie Adams
Postdoctoral Research Fellow

School of Humanities and Languages

s.m.adams@unsw.edu.au

Dr Naomi Stringer
Research Associate

School of Photovoltaics and Renewable Energy Engineering

n.stringer@unsw.edu.au

Dr Ben Elliston

School of Photovoltaics and Renewable Energy Engineering

 b.elliston@unsw.edu.au

Professor Renate Egan

School of Photovoltaics and Renewable Energy Engineering  r.egan@unsw.edu.au
 Atul Raturi

 University of the South Pacific, Fiji

atul.raturi@usp.ac.fj
A. Prof. Mark Diesendorf School of Humanities and Languages m.diesendorf@unsw.edu.au
Dr Paul Twomey    


CEEM Alumni

 Kanyawee Keeratimahat

   

Alumni 

Check out where some of our previous colleagues work now here:

Alumni